A rig tower with purple and blue storm clouds in the distance.

Tourmaline’s Board of Directors is committed to the highest standards of corporate governance

Tourmaline’s Board of Directors is committed to playing an active role in supporting the realization of the Company’s strategy through upholding the highest standards of corporate governance and fulfilling its duties of stewardship and accountability.

The oversight role of Tourmaline’s Board of Directors encompasses strategic planning processes, risk management, communication with investors and other stakeholders, and standards of business conduct. The Board is also responsible for selecting, monitoring and evaluating executive leadership and aligning management’s decision-making with long-term shareholder interest.

Tourmaline’s Board of Directors consists of 10 directors, 8 of whom are independent. The role of Lead Director is assumed by an independent director and is separate from the role of chief executive officer. All Board committees are comprised entirely of independent directors.

Board Committees

The Board has established an Audit Committee, a Reserves Committee, a Compensation Committee, a Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee and an Environment, Sustainability and Safety Committee to assist in the discharge of its duties. All of the committees are comprised entirely of independent directors and report to the Board of Directors of Tourmaline.

Chair: Jill T. Angevine

Members: Andrew B. MacDonald, Ronald C. Wigham

Chair: Ronald C. Wigham

Members: Andrew B. MacDonald, Lucy M. Miller

Chair: Andrew B. MacDonald

Members: Jill T. Angevine, Lee A. Baker, Lucy M. Miller

Chair: Lee A. Baker

Members: Janet Weiss, William D. Armstrong, John W. Elick, Ronald C. Wigham

Chair: Lucy M. Miller

Members: Janet Weiss, Lee A. Baker, John W. Elick

Michael L. Rose (Chairman of the Board)

Brian G. Robinson